First NamePhD cycleEmail 
Abdeljawad Ahmed 31st cycle ahmed.abdeljawad@edu.unito.it
Antonelli Vincenzo 32nd cycle vincenzo.antonelli@edu.unito.it
Audrito Alessandro 30 th cycle alessandro.audrito@edu.unito.it
Bahmani Jafarloo Iman 32nd cycle iman.bahmanijafar@edu.unito.it
Barana Alice 32nd cycle alice.barana@edu.unito.it
Barbero Marta 32nd cycle marta.barbero@edu.unito.it
Bard Vittorio 33rd cycle vittorio.bard@edu.unito.it
Basso Gianluca 32nd cycle gianluca.basso@edu.unito.it
Bastonero Lorenzo lorenzo.bastonero@edu.unito.it
Bini Giulia Giovanna Maria 33rd cycle giulia.bini@edu.unito.it
Boni Filippo filippo.boni@edu.unito.it
Bulgarelli Andrea andrea.bulgarelli623@edu.unito.it
Calderoni Filippo 30 th cycle filippo.calderoni@edu.unito.it
Canneori Gian Marco 33rd cycle gian.canneori@edu.unito.it
Cauli Alessandra 31st cycle alessandra.cauli@edu.unito.it
Cavallone Daniele 30 th cycle daniele.cavallone@studenti.unito.it
Cianfanelli Leonardo 33rd cycle leonardo.cianfanelli@edu.unito.it
Conti Beatrice 32nd cycle beatrice.conti@edu.unito.it
Cora Gabriele 30 th cycle 330933@studenti.unito.it
Coretti Alessandro 33rd cycle alessandro.corett@edu.unito.it
Craparotta Giuseppe 31st cycle giuseppe.craparotta@edu.unito.it
D'Auria Alessandro 32nd cycle alessandro.dauria@edu.unito.it
D'Elia Lorenza 33rd cycle lorenza.delia@edu.unito.it
Daga Loredana Edith loredana.daga@edu.unito.it
Damonte Luca luca.damonte@edu.unito.it
De Gregorio Alessandro 33rd cycle alessandro.degreg@edu.unito.it
Della Santa Francesco 33rd cycle francesco.dellasa@edu.unito.it
Della Vella Giovanni giovanni.dellavel@edu.unito.it
Dematteis Giovanni 31st cycle giovanni.dematteis@edu.unito.it
Di Stefano Salvatore 32nd cycle salvatore.distefa@edu.unito.it
Dovetta Simone 32nd cycle simone.dovetta@edu.unito.it
Duca Alessandro 30 th cycle alessandro.duca918@studenti.unito.it
Dutto Simone simone.dutto@edu.unito.it
Erhardt Elvira Maria 31st cycle elvira.erhardt@edu.unito.it
Esfahanian Maziar 32nd cycle maziar.esfahanian@edu.unito.it
Eshkobilov Olimjon 31st cycle olimjon.eshkobilov@edu.unito.it
Ferrari Giulia 31st cycle giulia.ferrari@edu.unito.it
Fiandaca Giada 33rd cycle giada.fiandaca@edu.unito.it
Fioravera Michele 31st cycle 307266@edu.unito.it
Franci Barbara 30 th cycle barbara.franci@edu.unito.it
Galizia Giuseppe 30 th cycle giuseppe.galizia@edu.unito.it
Galvagno Franco 33rd cycle 319437@edu.unito.it
Guidolin Andrea 30 th cycle andrea.guidolin@edu.unito.it
Jimenez Moro Jose Luis 31st cycle jose.jimenezmoro@edu.unito.it
Lo Giudice Andrea 31st cycle andrea.logiudice@edu.unito.it
Loy Nadia 32nd cycle nadia.loy@edu.unito.it
Manolino Carola 33rd cycle carola.manolino@edu.unito.it
Marcon Francesca francesca.marcon@edu.unito.it
Michielli Nicola nicola.michielli@edu.unito.it
Orizzonte Andrea andrea.orizzonte@edu.unito.it
Panero Piergiorgio piergiorgio.panero@edu.unito.it
Piretto Elena 31st cycle 332127@edu.unito.it
Politi Nicola 30 th cycle nicola.politi@edu.unito.it
Primavera Francesca francesca.primavera@edu.unito.it
Pujia Mattia 32nd cycle mattia.pujia@edu.unito.it
Ruighi Alice 33rd cycle alice.ruighi@edu.unito.it
Sacchetto Lidia 32nd cycle 335036@edu.unito.it
Saint-Hilary Gaelle 31st cycle gaelle.saint_hilary@edu.unito.it
Salvatore Francesca francesca.salvato@edu.unito.it
Sanna Carlo 31st cycle carlo.sanna597@edu.unito.it
Saracco Paolo 30 th cycle paolo.saracco@edu.unito.it
Scardigli Angela 30 th cycle angela.scardigli@edu.unito.it
Telve Ottavia 30 th cycle 307481@edu.unito.it
Tortone Giorgio 30 th cycle giorgio.tortone@edu.unito.it
Trapasso Salvatore Ivan 33rd cycle salvatore.trapasso@edu.unito.it
Vicini Fabio 31st cycle fabio.vicini@edu.unito.it
Vita Stefano 30 th cycle stefano.vita@studenti.unito.it
Zino Lorenzo 30 th cycle lorenzo.zino@edu.unito.it
Zoboli Marco 30 th cycle marco.zoboli@edu.unito.it
Zolghadr Maryam 30 th cycle maryam.zolghadr@edu.unito.it
Campusnet Unito
Location: https://poliuni-mathphd-en.campusnet.unito.it/robots.html
Non cliccare qui!